DEPARTMENT LECTURERTELEPHONE EXTENSIONE-MAIL
CIVIL LAW
Secretary of departments 5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
González Acebes, Begoña4658acebes@der.uva.es
Serrano Chamorro, María Eugenia5029eugenia@emp.uva.es
COMMERCIAL AND LABOUR
LAW AND INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LAW
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Dueñas Herrero, Laurentino4892lauren@emp.uva.es
Murcia Clavería, Ana Mª4261murcia@der.uva.es
Hernández-Rico Bartoomé,J.Miguel4260hrjmiguel@icava.org
Retortillo Atienza, Olatz4260olatz@emp.es
Vicente Blanco, Dámaso Fco Javier5826damaso@der.uva.es
LAW OF FINANCE AND
TAXATION
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Anibarro Pérez, Susana4768susana@der.uva.es
Arenales Rasines, Antonio3556arenales@der.uva.es
Villarín Lagos, Marta3556marta@der.uva.es
APPLIED ECONOMICS
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Fernández Alonso, María Elena3760elena@emp.uva.es
Gobernado Rebaque, José Ignacio3578jose@emp.uva.es
Gordo Gómez, Pablo3576pablog@emp.uva.es
Herrero Prieto, Luis César3577herrero@emp.uva.es
Iglesias Madrigal, María Ángeles3578marian@emp.uva.es
Repiso Ortega, Fernando983 184 350repiso@emp.uva.es
Salvador Insúa, José Antonio4794jinsua@emp.uva.es
Sanz Díez, María Inés983 184 326ines@emp.uva.es
De los Ríos Rodicio, Ángel983 184 322rios@emp.uva.es
FINANCIAL ECONOMICS AND ACCOUNTING
Secretary of departments3751secr_org@emp.uva.es
Del Barrio Tellado, María José4642mjose@emp.uva.es
Bedate Centeno, Ana María4361ana@emp.uva.es
Casado Fuente, María Justina3580justina@emp.uva.es
Cumbreño Barreales, María del Amor4704amor@emp.uva.es
De Margarida Sanz, Juan Carlos3278juanc@emp.uva.es
Durántez Vallejo, Mariano6440mariano@emp.uva.es
Fernández Alonso, Beatriz6492beatriz@emp.uva.es
Galán Simón, Francisco Javier3605javi@emp.uva.es
González Fernández, Jesús6493jesus@emp.uva.es
González Martínez, Mª Asunción6493mariaasuncion.gonzalez.martinez@uva.es
Herrero Martínez, Marta5031martah@emp.uva.es
Niño Amo, Marta4639martina@emp.uva.es
Ortega González, Germán3603german@emp.uva.es
Pérez García, María Pilar3584pilar@emp.uva.es
Pérez Garzón, José Ignacio3605nacho@emp.uva.es
Prada Moraga, Manuel De6493manolo@emp.uva.es
Rivas Chamorro, María Aránzazu6492arantxa@emp.uva.es
San Millán Martín, Miguel Ángel3603miguels@emp.uva.es
Sanz Lara, José Ángel3602angel@emp.uva.es
Viejo Valverde, Felicidad3580feli@emp.uva.es
FRENCH AND GERMAN PHILOLOGY
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Alonso Díaz, Rosa Mª5024rmalonso@ffr.uva.es
Hofmann, Dirk Paul6783dirk@fyl.uva.es
Sabadell González, Monserrat5024monse@ffr.uva.es
Soto de Prado Otero, Catalina4183catalina@fyl.uva.es
ENGLISH PHILOLOGY
Secretaría Sección Departamental5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Fonseca Hernández, Maríamfonseca@emp.uva.es
Fuertes Olivera, Pedro Antonio3582pedro@emp.uva.es
Pérez Fernández, Tamara6717tamara.perez@fing.uva.es
Santamaría Molinero, Carmen5674molinero.csantama@yllera.tel.uva.es
Velasco Sacristán, María Sol4635marisol@emp.uva.es
Moreno Pérez, Leticialeticia.morenop@fing.uva.es
PRINCIPLES OF ECONOMIC ANALYSIS, HISTORY
AND ECONOMIC INSTITUTIONS
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Casado Alonso, Hilario5025hilario@emp.uva.es
Carvajal de la Vega, David5025carvegadavid@hotmail.com
González Martínez, Carlos5025carlos.gonzalez.martinez@uva.es
BUSINESS ORGANISATION, MARKETING
AND MARKET RESEARCH
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Arenal Vera, Ángel Pedro3581arenal@emp.uva.es
Cánovas Sánchez, F. Victoria3579vicky@emp.uva.es
Cobos Pérez, Augusto3606augusto@emp.uva.es
Fernán Samaniego, Estela6480efernan@eco.uva.es
García Conde, Luis6480
González Rodríguez, Óscar M.3579oscarg@emp.uva.es
Hernández Correa, Emilio3606emilio.hernandez@uva.es
Ingelmo Palomares, Marta María3606marta@emp.uva.es
López Rodríguez, José Mª3606
López San Juan, Iván3606ivan.lopez@uva.es
De Pedro Garabito, Clara Isabel3297clara@emp.uva.es
Pérez Román, David6481david@emp.uva.es
Ramos Alonso, Luis Óscar3581oscar@emp.uva.es
Redondo Carretero, María3604mariareca@emp.uva.es
Serrano Chamorro, Marceliano6480mserrano@eco.uva.es
S.Phabmixay S.Phabmixay, Chanthaly6480chantaly@emp.uva.es
Temprano García, Victor6480vtemprano@emp.uva.es
Torres Fernández, Ángela3604angela@emp.uva.es
SOCIOLOGY AND SOCIAL WORK
Secretary of departments5022unidad.apoyo.emp@uva.es
Gómez González, Francisco Javier3583javier@emp.uva.es
Negro Macho, Ana4039sindus@soc.uva.es
Velasco Gil, Ana3583anavelasco@emp.uva.es
Villarejo Galende, Elena5947helenav@eco.uva.es
IINFORMATICS (GROUND FLOOR)
3579Teléfono: 983 42 35 79
INFORMATICS (FIRST FLOOR)
3580Teléfono: 983 42 35 80
Jiménez Aboitiz, Ricardo4422ricarjim@eco.uva.es
Rodríguez Sumaza, Carmen3416sumaza@eco.uva.es
CARETAKER
Person responsable
Baruque Ergueta, Clemente
Auxiliary staff
Arranz Herrero, Luis Miguel
González Cabello, María del Pilar
Heredero de Pedro, Álvaro
Martín Cardeñosa, Mónica
3573conserjeria.emp@uva.es
STUDENTS ADMINISTRATION
Head of department
Gallego García, Isabel
Martín Muñoz, Mª Fuencisla Marta
Administration staff
Martín Torices, Eduardo
Head of section
Lorenzo Izquierdo, Jorge
5017negociado.emp@uva.es
DIRECTION
Secretary of the dean
Herrera Centeno, Neomi
3483emp@uva.es
PERSON RESPONSIBLE FOR SPORTS ACTIVITIES OF THE FACULTY
Pío Prieto, Juárez5022pio.prieto@uva.es
LIBRARY
Director
Centeno Malfaz, Mª de las Nieves
Technical specialist of the library
Muñoz Gimeno, Jesús María
Nieto Pérez, Ana María
Zarco Vallejo, José Juan
Library official
Velasco Rico, Inmaculada
Administration staff
Arroyo Fraile, Eliazar
5020biblioteca.emp@uva.es
COMPUTER SPECIALISTS
5815informatica.emp@uva.es
Albillo Revilla, Miguel5815miguelao@emp.uva.es
Fernández Valle, Fernando5815ffernani@emp.uva.es
MAINTENANCE
Vaquero Pariente, Javier3573
ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR
President
Salvador Insúa, José Antonio
Vice president
Cumbreño Barreales, Maria del Amor
Secretary
Durantez Vallejo, Mariano
Treasurer
Viejo Valverde, Felicidad
Members
De Pedro Garabito, Clara
Galán Simón, Francisco Javier
González Fernández, Jesús
Ingelmo Palomares, Marta
4719certamen@emp.uva.es
STUDENT’S ASSOCIATION
3607alumnos.emp@uva.es
CAFETERIA
5030
PRINTING SERVICE
3752reprografia.emp@uva.es
CARETAKER’S OFFICE
3575
FAX
3056